towndanax.blogg.se

Second life forums kemono
Second life forums kemono










Oh boy.I thought her new clothing style was a bit much too, but considering her sheltered lifestyle, and perhaps a bit of "rebellion" against Tademaru's tastes, I can understand the wardrobe change. looked into each others' eyes, without blushing, lack of normal romantic feelings, as if they are searching for something in each other. Honestly, I wouldn't expect any type of romantic implications from Kabane, given his nature, but man, the way he is so considerate while being very straightforward with everything is SO charming! I can't get enough of them! That part where(in general circumstances) they looked like they were about to kiss. It was SOO CUTE ! I really enjoy her emotional instability with her pure heart. I think Kon's resolve to be Kabane's "#1" will be important later down the line, as Inari seems like she'll be an obstacle at some point, and having Kon to choose btw Kabane and Inari would be a very interesting concept to focus on.

second life forums kemono

The Kemono for this episode was a rather simple fix, albeit a bit too forgiving maybe(injure several women, but gets her wish fulfilled in the end, with no punishment), but I guess it was to set up for the Kabane/Kon moment. She even regarded those "monsters" as her family, and it was a noble idea to have a dedicated to them in remembrance. She wasn't even broken like I thought she'd be, and it was also made clear that she was fully aware of what she was doing(prev I thought Tademaru might had done some manipulations somehow).

second life forums kemono

Glad the Kumi aspect was solved fairly quickly, and without excess drama.












Second life forums kemono